epguides.com & TVmaze present

Bay of Fires

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 30 May 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
In danger after being betrayed by her own company, a single mother moves her young family to a tiny community in the wilds of Tasmania that turns out to be rife with simmering feuds and rampant crime.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): ABC (AU)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Jul 23Part One: Farmed Salmon
2.1-2 23 Jul 23Part Two: Crunching The Deal
3.1-3 30 Jul 23Part Three: Road Kill (60 min)
4.1-4 06 Aug 23Part Four: Punting on the River
5.1-5 13 Aug 23Part Five: A Caravan in the Nullarbor (60 min)
6.1-6 20 Aug 23Part Six: A Short History of Jesus (60 min)
7.1-7 27 Aug 23Part Seven: Vodka, Borscht and Tears (60 min)
8.1-8 03 Sep 23Part Eight: Bay of Fires (60 min)
Back to TOP