epguides.com & TVmaze present

Big Nate

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 1 Feb 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Adventures of a rebellious sixth-grader with an inflated opinion of himself. Based on the comic strip and books by Lincoln Peirce.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Paramount+ (US)
Run time: 23 min
Episodes: 17+ eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Feb 22The Legend of the Gunting
2.1-2 17 Feb 22Go Nate, It's Your Birthday
3.1-3 17 Feb 22Valentine's Day of Horror
4.1-4 17 Feb 22Catastrophe
5.1-5 17 Feb 22The Pimple
6.1-6 17 Feb 22Belles A Ringin'
7.1-7 17 Feb 22Time Disruptors
8.1-8 17 Feb 22Wilderness Warriors
9.1-9 19 Aug 22Best Laid Cell Plans
10.1-1019 Aug 22Game Over
11.1-1119 Aug 22 'Til Death Do We Rock
12.1-1219 Aug 22Randy's Mom Has Got It Goin' On
13.1-1319 Aug 22Ghostly Coven of Man Witches
14.1-1419 Aug 22The Future is Fuzzy
15.1-1519 Aug 22Big Freeze
16.1-1619 Aug 22The Curse of the Applewhites
17.1-1719 Aug 22The Thing That Wouldn't Leave
18.1-1825 Dec 22Kindness Wars
19.1-1925 Dec 22Wait Until Dark
20.1-2025 Dec 22The Square Root of Teddy
21.1-2125 Dec 22Sixtween Candles
22.1-2225 Dec 22It's Lonely at the Top
23.1-2325 Dec 22Nate in Shining Armor
24.1-2425 Dec 22Bro-king Up Is Hard To Do
25.1-2525 Dec 22Nate on a Hot Tin Roof
26.1-2625 Dec 22The April Fool
Back to TOP