epguides.com & TVmaze present

Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventures (1990)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 31 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1990
End date: Nov 1991
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US) / Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 21 eps
Genre(s): Animated, (blank), Action/Adventure, Children, Comedy, Crime/Mystery, Drama, Espionage, Fantasy, Food, Game/Quiz, Historical, Horror, Mature, Medical, Miscellaneous, Music, News, Reality, Science Fiction, Sports, Talk, Travel, Western
Credits: [show/hide]
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Sep 90One Sweet & Sour Chinese Adventure - to Go
2.1-2 22 Sep 90The Birth of Rock 'N Roll or Too Hip for the Womb
3.1-3 29 Sep 90A Most Excellent Roman Holiday
4.1-4 06 Oct 90Model 'T' for Ted
5.1-5 20 Oct 90The More Heinous They Are, the Harder They Fall
6.1-6 27 Oct 90Birds of a Feather Stick to the Roof of Your Mouth
7.1-7 03 Nov 90A Black Knight in San Dimas
8.1-8 10 Nov 90Pocket Watch Full of Miracles
9.1-9 24 Nov 90This Babe Ruth Babe is a Dude, Dude
10.1-1001 Dec 90When the Going Gets Tough Bill & Ted Are History
11.1-1108 Dec 90Never the Twain Shall Meet
12.1-1215 Dec 90A Job, a Job - My Kingdom for a Job
13.1-1322 Dec 90A Grimm Story of an Overdue Book
Season 2
14.2-1 14 Sep 91Now Museum, Now You Don't
15.2-2 21 Sep 91The Totally Gross Anatomy of a Gym Teacher
16.2-3 28 Sep 91The Star Strangled Banner
17.2-4 05 Oct 91Leave It to Bill & Ted
18.2-5 19 Oct 91Goodbye Columbus...and America
19.2-6 26 Oct 91It's a Most Bogus Day in the Neighborhood
20.2-7 02 Nov 91Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure in Babysitting
21.2-8 16 Nov 91The Apple Doesn't Fall Far from the Phone Booth
Back to TOP

Related series: Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventures (1992) live action