epguides.com & TVmaze present

Bionic Woman (2007)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A severely injured woman is given experimental high-tech biological implants that turn her into a weapon for the military.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2007
End date: Nov 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Sep 07Pilot
2.1-2 03 Oct 07Paradise Lost
3.1-3 10 Oct 07Sisterhood
4.1-4 17 Oct 07Faceoff
5.1-5 24 Oct 07The Education of Jaime Sommers
6.1-6 07 Nov 07The List
7.1-7 14 Nov 07Trust Issues
8.1-8 28 Nov 07Do Not Disturb
S01.1-0 The Early Rise
Back to TOP

digital downloads and DVDs are available:
Individual episodes
are available from
Amazon Unbox Video
(Windows XP only)
Complete Series
(2 discs)(3/18)