epguides.com & TVmaze present

Black Bird

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 30 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A man looking at 10 years in prison makes a deal with the FBI to befriend a suspected serial killer in order to help them locate the bodies of his victims. Based on the 2010 autobiographical novel In With The Devil: A Fallen Hero, A Serial Killer, and A Dangerous Bargain for Redemption by James Keene.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2022
End date: Aug 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Jul 22Pilot
2.1-2 08 Jul 22We Are Coming, Father Abraham
3.1-3 15 Jul 22Hand to Mouth
4.1-4 22 Jul 22WhatsHerName
5.1-5 29 Jul 22The Place I Lie
6.1-6 05 Aug 22You Promised
Back to TOP