epguides.com & TVmaze present

Black Earth Rising

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 16 Oct 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A London lawyer's assistant, who as a child was rescued from the horrific Rwandan genocide, disagrees with her adoptive mother about who to prosecute for war crimes in the International Criminal Court at The Hague.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2018
End date: Oct 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Sep 18In Other News
2.1-2 17 Sep 18Looking at the Past
3.1-3 24 Sep 18A Ghost in Name
4.1-4 01 Oct 18A Bowl of Cornflakes
5.1-5 08 Oct 18The Eyes of the Devil
6.1-6 15 Oct 18The Game's True Nature
7.1-7 22 Oct 18Double Bogey on the Ninth
8.1-8 29 Oct 18The Forgiving Earth
Back to TOP