epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 9 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
When electricity fails all over Europe, a former hacker and environmental activist comes under suspicion and must find the true perpetrators of the attack on the power grid. Originally in German.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2021
End date: Nov 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Joyn (DE)
Run time: 47 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Oct 21Dunkelheit
2.1-2 14 Oct 21In der Höhle des Löwen
3.1-3 21 Oct 21Chaos
4.1-4 28 Oct 21Ins Herz der Finsternis
5.1-5 04 Nov 21Abgrund
6.1-6 11 Nov 21Licht
Back to TOP