epguides.com & TVmaze present

Blue Ridge

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 19 May 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
Sequel to the 2020 film, with a former Green Beret taking the job of sheriff in a quiet town at the heart of the Blue Ridge Mountains in order to be closer to his ex-wife and their young daughter, only to be confronted with arson, bank robbery and murder.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2024
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Cowboy Way (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Apr 24Pilot
2.1-2 14 Apr 24The Legend of Oak Miller
3.1-3 21 Apr 24Heels and Faces
4.1-4 28 Apr 24Appalachian Waltz
5.1-5 05 May 24Land Grab
6.1-6 12 May 24Locked In
S01.1-0 18 Aug 20Blue Ridge (87 min)
Back to TOP