epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Bold Ones: The Senator

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 29 Apr 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1970
End date: Feb 1971
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps + pilot
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-2 13 Sep 70To Taste of Death But Once
2.1-3 04 Oct 70The Day the Lion Died
3.1-4 01 Nov 70Power Play
4.1-5 22 Nov 70A Continual Roar of Musketry (1)
5.1-6 29 Nov 70A Continual Roar of Musketry (2)
6.1-7 17 Jan 71Someday They'll Elect a President
7.1-8 07 Feb 71George Washington is a Liar
8.1-9 28 Feb 71A Single Blow of the Sword
Back to TOP

Related Series:
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors starring E.G. Marshall
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers starring Burl Ives
The Bold Ones: The Protectors starring Leslie Nielsen