epguides.com & TVmaze present

Boo, Bitch

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 24 Jul 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A high school senior who's lived her life safely under the radar finally seizes the opportunity to change her narrative and start living an epic life, only to find out the next morning that she's become a ghost.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2022
End date: Jul 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Jul 22Life's a Bitch and Then You Die
2.1-2 08 Jul 22Resting Bitch Face
3.1-3 08 Jul 22Payback's a Bitch
4.1-4 08 Jul 22Bitch Slapped
5.1-5 08 Jul 22Fake Bitch
6.1-6 08 Jul 22Who Dat Bitch?
7.1-7 08 Jul 22Bad Bitch
8.1-8 08 Jul 22Bitch, Bye
Back to TOP