epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A veteran bookie struggles to survive the impending legalization of sports gambling, along with increasingly unstable clients, family, co-workers, and a lifestyle that bounces him around every corner of Los Angeles, high and low.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Max (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Nov 23Always Smell the Money
2.1-2 30 Nov 23Making Lemonade
3.1-3 07 Dec 23Trust Your Sphincter
4.1-4 07 Dec 23Some Whales Nix the Vig
5.1-5 14 Dec 23Beware the Family Jewels
6.1-6 14 Dec 23Nepo Bookies
7.1-7 21 Dec 23The Super Bowl: God's Gift to Bookies
8.1-8 21 Dec 23A Square Job in a Round Hole
Back to TOP