epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Boss Baby: Back in the Crib

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 7 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
The adult Ted Templeton is framed for embezzlement and turns back into a baby to hide while he fights to keep Baby Corp from being destroyed by his latest enemies, the Uncuddleables. Sequel to the 2017 film and the 2018 series, based on the book by Marla Frazee.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 24 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Children, Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 May 22The Business Boss: Back in Baby
2.1-2 19 May 22The Stroll
3.1-3 19 May 22Potty Mouth
4.1-4 19 May 22Imaginary Friends
5.1-5 19 May 22Turf War
6.1-6 19 May 22Trading Up
7.1-7 19 May 22War of the Cheeks
8.1-8 19 May 22Techy Tykes
9.1-9 19 May 22Birthday Blues
10.1-1019 May 22Sitting Ducks
11.1-1119 May 22The Big Dumpling
12.1-1219 May 22The Great Medieval London Fire of 1135
S01.1-0 06 Dec 22The Boss Baby Christmas Bonus
Back to TOP