epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Boys of Twilight

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
The long-time peace officers in the once-sleepy mountain town of Twilight, Utah, are forced to adjust to the arrival of a group of rich jet-setters.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 1992
End date: Mar 1992
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 29 Feb 92Shadow of a Shadow
2.1-2 07 Mar 92Hand Grenades and Horseshoes
3.1-3 14 Mar 92A Bend in the River
4.1-4 21 Mar 92The Road Back
5.1-5 A Wing and a Prayer
Back to TOP