epguides.com & TVmaze present

Breaking Point

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 23 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Doctors endeavor to help the mentally ill at the outpatient unit of a metropolitan hospital.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1963
End date: Apr 1964
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 30 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Medical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Sep 63Solo for B-Flat Clarinet
2.1-2 23 Sep 63Which Life Do I Want to Lead?
3.1-3 30 Sep 63Fire and Ice
4.1-4 07 Oct 63Bird and Snake
5.1-5 14 Oct 63There Are the Hip, and There Are the Square
6.1-6 21 Oct 63The Bull Roarer
7.1-7 28 Oct 63Crack in an Image
8.1-8 04 Nov 63Pelican in the Wilderness
9.1-9 11 Nov 63And James Was a Very Small Snail
10.1-1018 Nov 63Whatsoever Things I Hear
11.1-1102 Dec 63Who is Mimi, What is She?
12.1-1209 Dec 63Millions of Faces
13.1-1316 Dec 63The Gnu, Now Almost Extinct
14.1-1423 Dec 63Heart of Marble, Body of Stone
15.1-1530 Dec 63Don't Cry Baby, Don't Cry
16.1-1606 Jan 64A Little Anger is a Good Thing
17.1-1713 Jan 64And If Thy Hand Offends Thee
18.1-1820 Jan 64Better Than a Dead Lion
19.1-1927 Jan 64A Land More Cruel
20.1-2010 Feb 64No Squares in My Family Circle
21.1-2117 Feb 64So Many Pretty Girls, So Little Time
22.1-2224 Feb 64A Child of the Center Ring
23.1-2302 Mar 64Tides of Darkness
24.1-2409 Mar 64The Summer House
25.1-2516 Mar 64Shadow of a Starless Night
26.1-2623 Mar 64Glass Flowers Never Drop Petals
27.1-2730 Mar 64Never Trouble Trouble, 'Til Trouble Troubles You
28.1-2806 Apr 64Confounding Her Astronomers
29.1-2920 Apr 64I, the Dancer
30.1-3027 Apr 64My Hands Are Clean
Back to TOP

Spinoff from the Sept 9, 1963 episode of Ben Casey, "For This Relief, Much Thanks".