epguides.com & TVmaze present

Bulletproof Heart

(Una pallottola nel cuore)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 19 Feb 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
An investigative journalist who has been cautious for the last 30 years because of a bullet lodged near his heart decides to live the rest of his life with gusto, eating rich food, reconnecting with his lost love, and trying to resolve a few old cases. In Italian with English subtitles.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2014
End date: Oct 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): RAI (IT)
Run time: 90 min
Episodes: 14 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Oct 14La maga di Piazza Navona (The Psychic of Piazza Navona)
2.1-2 03 Nov 14La ragazza del parco (The Girl in the Park)
3.1-3 09 Nov 14Il passato che ritorna (The Past Returns)
4.1-4 10 Nov 14Il vero e il falso (The Real and the Fake)
Season 2
5.2-1 05 Apr 16Lettere dal passato (Letters from the Past)
6.2-2 12 Apr 16Delitto sul fiume (Crime on the River)
7.2-3 19 Apr 16Era mia madre (She Was My Mother)
8.2-4 26 Apr 16La pallottola nel cuore (A Bullet in the Heart)
Season 3
9.3-1 11 Sep 18Il rogo di Casal di Pietra
10.3-2 18 Sep 18Il passato che non passa
11.3-3 25 Sep 18La maledizione di Mitra
12.3-4 02 Oct 18La notte degli errori
13.3-5 09 Oct 18Bestie Feroci
14.3-6 16 Oct 18Il giustiziere
Back to TOP