epguides.com & TVmaze present

Can't Hurry Love

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 22 Feb 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
Adventures of a young woman looking for true love in New York City, who shares her tales of romantic woe with her best friend and two male co-workers at a job placement agency.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1995
End date: Feb 1996
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 19 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Sep 95Pilot
2.1-2 25 Sep 95Truth, Dare and a Rodent
3.1-3 02 Oct 95Plaza Chicks (a.k.a.) St. Elgin Chicks
4.1-4 09 Oct 95A Fish Called Gregg
5.1-5 16 Oct 95Not Home Alone
6.1-6 23 Oct 95Annie Get Your Armoire
7.1-7 30 Oct 95Party Chicks
8.1-8 06 Nov 95Burning Bed
9.1-9 13 Nov 95Three Blind Dates
10.1-1020 Nov 95Glove Story
11.1-1127 Nov 95Daddy's Girl
12.1-1218 Dec 95A Very Kafka Christmas
13.1-1308 Jan 96The Rent Strike
14.1-1415 Jan 96Restless in Chelsea
15.1-1522 Jan 96The Boss
16.1-1605 Feb 96Between the Lines
17.1-1712 Feb 96Valentine's Day Massacred
18.1-1819 Feb 96I Never Cooked for My Father
19.1-1926 Feb 96Who's Afraid of Elizabeth Taylor? (a.k.a.) The Liz Taylor Show
Back to TOP