epguides.com & TVmaze present

Captain Nice

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 8 Jun 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A meek chemist discovers a formula that turns him into a superhero. but doesn't change his personality.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1967
End date: May 1967
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 15 eps
Genre(s): (blank), Action/Adventure, Children, Comedy, Crime/Mystery, Drama, Espionage, Fantasy, Food, Game/Quiz, Historical, Horror, Mature, Medical, Miscellaneous, Music, News, Reality, Science Fiction, Sports, Talk, Travel, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Jan 67The Man Who Flies Like a Pigeon
2.1-2 16 Jan 67How Sheik Can You Get?
3.1-3 23 Jan 67That Thing
4.1-4 06 Feb 67That Was the Bridge that Was
5.1-5 20 Feb 67The Man with Three Blue Eyes
6.1-6 27 Feb 67Is Big Town Burning?
7.1-7 06 Mar 67Don't Take Any Wooden Indians
8.1-8 13 Mar 67That's What Mothers Are For
9.1-9 20 Mar 67Whatever Lola Wants
10.1-1027 Mar 67Who's Afraid of Amanda Woolf?
11.1-1103 Apr 67The Week They Stole Payday
12.1-1210 Apr 67Tastes OK But Something's Missing
13.1-1317 Apr 67May I Have the Last Dance?
14.1-1424 Apr 67One Rotten Apple
15.1-1501 May 67Beware of Hidden Prophets
Back to TOP