epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Cara Williams Show

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 19 Apr 2022 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1964
End date: Apr 1965
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 30 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Sep 64Top Secret Groom
2.1-2 30 Sep 64From Cara with Love
3.1-3 14 Oct 64The Good Rumor Girl
4.1-4 21 Oct 64Amelia Hofstetter, Please Go Home
5.1-5 28 Oct 64Cara Fiddles While Her Hero Burns
6.1-6 04 Nov 64The Wedding Rehersal
7.1-7 11 Nov 64Cool it Cara, Those Diamonds Are Hot
8.1-8 18 Nov 64That Little Old Dressmaker, Me
9.1-9 25 Nov 64Get the Lead Out
10.1-1002 Dec 64Help, I'm Being Held Prisoner By a Teenager
11.1-1109 Dec 64Who Threw the Monkey Wrench in Cara Wilton's Chowder
12.1-1216 Dec 64Three on a Mismatch
13.1-1323 Dec 64Cara, Girl Genius
14.1-1430 Dec 64The Pygmalion Touch
15.1-1506 Jan 65Will Cara's Success Spoil Frank Bridges?
16.1-1613 Jan 65Cara Plays it Safe
17.1-1720 Jan 65Much a Glue About Nothing
18.1-1827 Jan 65Anywhere I Hang My Hat is Home
19.1-1903 Feb 65Cara, the Bird Woman of Fenwick
20.1-2010 Feb 65How to Be Happy Through Married
21.1-2117 Feb 65Cara, the Defiant One
22.1-2224 Feb 65An Ounce of Prevention
23.1-2303 Mar 65The Paint Job
24.1-2410 Mar 65Variety is the Spice of Wife
25.1-2517 Mar 65Fletcher Succeeds in Business Without Really Trying
26.1-2624 Mar 65A Pawn Ticket for a Ticker
27.1-2731 Mar 65What Television Show Does Your Dog Watch?
28.1-2807 Apr 65Cara's Private War Against Poverty
29.1-2914 Apr 65Paradise Freezes Over
30.1-3021 Apr 65Paradise Lost and Found
Back to TOP