epguides.com & TVmaze present

Casablanca (1983)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 30 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Prequel to the classic 1943 film about a cynical expatriate American who runs a cafe in Nazi-occupied North Africa where everybody crosses paths, from gamblers and refugees to resistance fighters and plain old crooks.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1983
End date: Sep 1983
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Apr 83Who Am I Killing?
2.1-2 17 Apr 83The Master Builder's Woman
3.1-3 24 Apr 83Jenny
4.1-4 27 Aug 83The Cashier and the Belly Dancer
5.1-5 03 Sep 83Divorce, Casablanca Style
Back to TOP