epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 19 May 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Two bickering brothers return to their hometown on Prince Edward Island to take care of their grumpy and ailing father, only to collide with the eccentric Cavendish townsfolk and their even stranger superstitions.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2019
End date: Feb 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBC (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Jan 19The Beast
2.1-2 15 Jan 19The Annes
3.1-3 22 Jan 19House of Wax
4.1-4 29 Jan 19Carny Law
5.1-5 05 Feb 19Charlottetown Nights
6.1-6 12 Feb 19The Coven
7.1-7 19 Feb 19The Story of Ruth
8.1-8 26 Feb 19It's an Andyful Life
Back to TOP