epguides.com & TVmaze present

Celebrity Family Feud (2008)

(a Guest Stars & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 24 Jun 2024 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2008
End date: Jul 2008
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Game/Quiz
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 Jun 08Ice-T, Melissa Rivers, Raven-SymonĂ©, Wayne Newton
2.1-2 01 Jul 08The Girls Next Door, Vincent Pastore, Kathie Lee Gifford, Duane Chapman
3.1-3 08 Jul 08The Office, American Gladiators, My Name Is Earl: Hickeys, Camdenites
4.1-4 15 Jul 08Bill Engvall, Larry the Cable Guy, Vivica A. Fox, Mo'Nique
5.1-5 22 Jul 08Kim Kardashian, Deion Sanders, Tiki Barber, Ed McMahon
6.1-6 29 Jul 08American Chopper, Christopher Knight, Corbin Bernsen, Margaret Cho
Back to TOP