epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Challenge: USA

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 12 Aug 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
As part of a global tournament, contestants from the CBS reality shows Big Brother, Survivor, Love Island and The Amazing Race compete in unpredictable and demanding games and missions.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Jul 22The United States of Challenge (90 min)
2.1-2 13 Jul 22Oh Say Can You See Tiffany
3.1-3 20 Jul 22Declarations of Independence
4.1-4 27 Jul 22Liberty and Justice for All
5.1-5 03 Aug 22In Tyson We Trust
6.1-6 10 Aug 22A Civil War
7.1-7 17 Aug 22State of the Unions
8.1-8 24 Aug 22TBA
Back to TOP