epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 15 Apr 2024 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1963
End date: Apr 1964
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Sep 63Message From the Tin Room
2.1-2 25 Sep 63Exercise in a Shark Tank Sept
3.1-3 02 Oct 63An Obelisk for Benny
4.1-4 09 Oct 63No Wild Games for Sophie
5.1-5 23 Oct 63Dragon in the Den
6.1-6 30 Oct 63Potato Bash World
7.1-7 06 Nov 63Collision Course
8.1-8 13 Nov 63A Patron Saint for the Cargo Cult
9.1-9 27 Nov 63Beyond His Reach
10.1-1004 Dec 63A Doll's House with Pompoms and Trophies
11.1-1111 Dec 63A Window on the War
12.1-1218 Dec 63The Last Testament of Buddy Crown
13.1-1325 Dec 63A Hall Full of Strangers
14.1-1401 Jan 64Memory of a Firing Squad
15.1-1508 Jan 64A Rich, Famous, Glamorous Folk Singer Like Me
16.1-1615 Jan 64Swing for the Moon
17.1-1722 Jan 64Another Kind of Music
18.1-1812 Feb 64Ou Sont Les Neiges...?
19.1-1919 Feb 64The Face in the Sun
20.1-2026 Feb 64A Claim to Immortality
21.1-2104 Mar 64Freedom Is a Lovesome Thing God Wot
22.1-2211 Mar 64The Trouble with Girls
23.1-2318 Mar 64Wave Goodbye to Our Fair-haired Boy
24.1-2425 Mar 64A Bang and a Whimper
25.1-2501 Apr 64Christmas Day Is Breaking Wan
26.1-2608 Apr 64My Son The All-American
Back to TOP