epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 5 Nov 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Following the tragic death of his wife, a sea captain retreats with his children to his ancestral home in Maine, but a dark family history will haunt them until confronted. Based on the story Jerusalem's Lot by Stephen King.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2021
End date: Oct 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Epix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical, Horror
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Aug 21Blood Calls Blood
2.1-2 22 Aug 21Memento Mori
3.1-3 22 Aug 21Legacy of Madness
4.1-4 29 Aug 21The Promised
5.1-5 12 Sep 21The Prophet
6.1-6 19 Sep 21The Offer
7.1-7 26 Sep 21De Vermis Mysteriis
8.1-8 03 Oct 21Hold the Night
9.1-9 10 Oct 21The Gathering Dark
10.1-1017 Oct 21The Keeper
Back to TOP

Episodes are released online on Epix.com 2 weeks earlier than they are broadcast on Epix.