epguides.com & TVmaze present

Charlie Grace

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 15 Mar 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
A divorced private detective has a daughter to take care of while working on several different cases in each episode.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1995
End date: Oct 1995
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 9 eps
Genre(s): (blank), Action/Adventure, Children, Comedy, Crime/Mystery, Drama, Espionage, Fantasy, Food, Game/Quiz, Historical, Horror, Mature, Medical, Miscellaneous, Music, News, Reality, Science Fiction, Sports, Talk, Travel, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Sep 95Take Me to the Pilot
2.1-2 21 Sep 95Pilot
3.1-3 28 Sep 95Bring Me the Head of Darnell Sims
4.1-4 05 Oct 95The Kid
5.1-5 12 Oct 95Designer Knock-Off
6.1-6 19 Oct 95One Simple Little Favour
7.1-7 I've Got a Secret
8.1-8 It's in the Cards, Charlie
9.1-9 Steal One for the Gipper
Back to TOP