epguides.com & TV.com present

Charlie & Co.

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1985
End date: June 1986
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 18 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 16S0118 Sep 85Easy for You to Say
2.1- 26S7925 Sep 85Pilot
3.1- 36S03 2 Oct 85Muggers or Us
4.1- 46S02 9 Oct 85Buddy Can You Spare My Dime?
5.1- 56S0516 Oct 85The World According to Jim
6.1- 66S0623 Oct 85Like Father, Like Son
7.1- 76S0730 Oct 85Will Be Around
8.1- 86S08 6 Nov 85Operation Richmond
9.1- 96S0913 Nov 85Happy Anniversary...Sort Of
10.1-106S1027 Nov 85For the Love of Lauren
11.1-116S04 4 Dec 85Who's Watching the Roads
12.1-126S1211 Dec 85Silent Knight
13.1-136S1125 Dec 85Beaus and Arrows
14.1-146S1428 Jan 86Here's Rachel
15.1-156S1725 Apr 86Rachel and the Stranger
16.1-166S16 2 May 86When You Least Expect It
17.1-176S15 9 May 86Don't Take My Son... Please
18.1-186S1316 May 86Rent and Rave
Back to TOP