epguides.com & TVmaze present

Checking In

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 14 Nov 2021 0:00
Show Logo
A spin-off from The Jeffersons in which their wisecracking maid Florence quits to go to work at a fancy New York hotel.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1981
End date: Apr 1981
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Apr 81Boo Who?
2.1-2 16 Apr 81Block's Party
3.1-3 23 Apr 81Who's Side are You On?
4.1-4 30 Apr 81Florence and the Salesman
Back to TOP

Thanks to Aneesh A. Sehgal for the show logo and theme tune!