epguides.com & TVmaze present

Childhood's End

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Benevolent aliens create a seeming utopia on Earth, but humans resist the ultimate cost in terms of their identity and culture. Based on the 1953 novel by Arthur C. Clarke.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2015
End date: Dec 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Syfy (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Dec 15The Overlords
2.1-2 15 Dec 15The Deceivers
3.1-3 16 Dec 15The Children
Back to TOP