epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 3 Feb 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
Accused of faking an award-winning photo, a photojournalist travels to China to try to identify the unknown man he caught standing defiantly in front of a tank in Tiananmen Square twenty years ago.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2019
End date: May 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Channel 4 (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Apr 19Kodak Ergo Sum
2.1-2 24 Apr 19Gray Areas
3.1-3 01 May 19The Brace Position
4.1-4 08 May 19Neither East nor West
Back to TOP