epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 24 Jun 2022 14:00
Cast Photo
The suicide of a childhood friend with a seemingly perfect life prompts a woman to find out why, by adopting a false identity and infiltrating the lives of her circle of friends.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2022
End date: Feb 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Back to TOP