epguides.com & TVmaze present

Chronicle Mysteries

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 17 Apr 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
In a small town in Pennsylvania, a novelist/podcaster who inherits the local newspaper joins forces with the editor to re-investigate unsolved or mis-solved crimes.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2019
End date: Feb 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hallmark Movies and Mysteries (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 2019
1.2019-117 Feb 19Recovered
2.2019-224 Feb 19The Wrong Man
3.2019-303 Mar 19Vines That Bind
4.2019-425 Aug 19The Deep End
Season 2021
5.2021-121 Feb 21Helped to Death
S20192019-027 Jan 19Chronicle Mysteries Preview Special (5 min)
Back to TOP