epguides.com & TVmaze present

Clone High USA

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 13 Feb 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2002
End date: Feb 2003
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Teletoon (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Nov 02Escape to Beer Mountain: A Rope of Sand
2.1-2 03 Nov 02Episode Two: Election Blu-Galoo
3.1-3 10 Nov 02A.D.D.: The Last 'D' is for Disorder
4.1-4 17 Nov 02Film Fest: Tears of a Clone
5.1-5 24 Nov 02Sleep of Faith: La Rue D'Awakening
6.1-6 01 Dec 02Homecoming: A Shot in D'Arc
7.1-7 08 Dec 02Plane Crazy: Gate Expectations
8.1-8 15 Dec 02A Room of One's Clone: The Pie of the Storm
9.1-9 12 Jan 03Raisin the Stakes: A Rock Opera in Three Acts
10.1-1019 Jan 03Litter Kills: Litterally
11.1-1126 Jan 03Snowflake Day: A Very Special Holiday Episode
12.1-1202 Mar 03Makeover, Makeover, Makeover: The Makeover Episode
13.1-1313 Apr 03Changes: The Big Prom: The Sex Romp: The Season Finale
Back to TOP