epguides.com & TVmaze present

Cold Feet (US)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 23 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1999
End date: Oct 1999
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps, 4 unaired
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 Sep 99Pilot
2.1-2 01 Oct 99A Thong, a Potty and a Napoleon
3.1-3 22 Oct 99How Much Is That Sex Act in the Window
4.1-4 29 Oct 99The Strange Loves of Shelley Bumstead
5.1-5 An Affair to Dismember
6.1-6 I've Got a Crush on You, Frigidaire
7.1-7 Trying to Do the Right Thing
8.1-8 Girls' Night Out, Boys' Night In
Back to TOP