epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Collection

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
In the years after World War II, Paul Sabine's brother's dress designs are restoring Paris as the fashion capital of the world, and only his shady past and an inconvenient corpse are blocking his path to success.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2016
End date: Oct 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (US)
Run time: 45 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Sep 16The Deal
2.1-2 09 Sep 16The Dress
3.1-3 16 Sep 16The Scent
4.1-4 23 Sep 16The Launch
5.1-5 30 Sep 16The Afterglow
6.1-6 07 Oct 16The Weekend
7.1-7 14 Oct 16The Betrayal
8.1-8 21 Oct 16The Offer
Back to TOP