epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 13 May 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
After a a disaster on the International Space Station, the last surviving astronaut discovers that there are now strange distortions of reality in her life, so she sets out to discover the hidden truth about travel in space and recover the stability she has lost.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2024
End date: Mar 2024
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Feb 24The Wounded Angel
2.1-2 21 Feb 24Live and Let Live
3.1-3 21 Feb 24Somewhere in Space Hangs My Heart
4.1-4 28 Feb 24The Left Hand of God
5.1-5 06 Mar 24Five Miles Out, the Sound Is Clearest
6.1-6 13 Mar 24Paul Is Dead
7.1-7 20 Mar 24Through the Looking Glass
8.1-8 27 Mar 24These Fragments I Have Shored Against My Ruin
Back to TOP