epguides.com & TVmaze present

Crime Traveller

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 17 Jun 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A police scientist perfects her father's machine that allows travel back in time a few hours to help solve crimes, even though the past cannot be changed to prevent them.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1997
End date: Apr 1997
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Mar 97Jeff Slade and the Loop of Infinity
2.1-2 08 Mar 97A Death in the Family
3.1-3 15 Mar 97Fashion Shoot
4.1-4 22 Mar 97The Revenge of the Chronology Protection Hypothesis
5.1-5 29 Mar 97Sins of the Father
6.1-6 05 Apr 97Death Minister
7.1-7 12 Apr 97The Lottery Experiment
8.1-8 19 Apr 97The Broken Crystal
Back to TOP