epguides.com & TVmaze present

Cruel Summer

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 12 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
The fortunes of two young women in a small town over the course of 3 summers in the early 1990s, when one goes missing and the other is accused of being connected to her disappearance.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Freeform (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Apr 21Happy Birthday, Jeanette Turner
2.1-2 20 Apr 21A Smashing Good Time
3.1-3 27 Apr 21Off with a Bang
4.1-4 04 May 21You Don't Hunt, You Don't Eat
5.1-5 11 May 21As the Carny Gods Intended
6.1-6 18 May 21An Ocean Inside Me
7.1-7 25 May 21Happy Birthday, Kate Wallis
8.1-8 01 Jun 21Proof
9.1-9 08 Jun 21A Secret of My Own
10.1-1015 Jun 21Hostile Witness
Back to TOP