epguides.com & TVmaze present

Cunk on Britain

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 14 May 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Mock documentaries chronicling Britain's history from the Big Bang to Brexit.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2018
End date: May 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Apr 18Beginnings
2.1-2 10 Apr 18The Empire Strikes Back
3.1-3 17 Apr 18The Third Episode
4.1-4 24 Apr 18Twentieth Century Shocks
5.1-5 01 May 18The Arse End of History
S01.1-0 11 May 16Cunk on Shakespeare
S01.1-0 29 Dec 16Cunk on Christmas
Back to TOP