epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Four kids from different countries are recruited by a video game creator to travel virtually to Cyberland and battle the evil wizard Zorak, who wants to conquer all worlds.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1994
End date: Dec 1994
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Oct 94Pilot
2.1-2 11 Oct 94Cybermaze
3.1-3 18 Oct 94Gigazoid Brainstorm
4.1-4 25 Oct 94Death Arena Blues
5.1-5 01 Nov 94Too Many Xyloids
6.1-6 08 Nov 94Xyloids in the House
7.1-7 15 Nov 94You Got the Time?
8.1-8 22 Nov 94The Humazoid
9.1-9 29 Nov 94Power Down
10.1-1006 Dec 94Zorak Meets His Match
11.1-1113 Dec 94Boniba and the Techsters
12.1-1220 Dec 94This Is the End part I
13.1-1320 Dec 94This is the End part II
Back to TOP