epguides.com & TVmaze present

Da Vinci's City Hall

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2005
End date: Feb 2006
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBC (CA)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps + movie
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Oct 05Zero to Sixty Pretty Quick
2.1-2 01 Nov 05Cat in a Tree, Lunatic in the Street
3.1-3 06 Nov 05Isn't Very Pretty But You Can Smoke It
4.1-4 15 Nov 05One Man, Two Jobs
5.1-5 22 Nov 05Put Down the Hose, Pick Up a Gun
6.1-6 29 Nov 05You Have to Bleed a Little
7.1-7 06 Dec 05Ready to Call in the Horses
8.1-8 10 Jan 06Gonna Cause a Ruckus
9.1-9 17 Jan 06Gotta Press the Flesh
10.1-1024 Jan 06When the Horsemen Come Looking
11.1-1131 Jan 06A Few Good Bites Before They Slap Me Down
12.1-1207 Feb 06Bumped from the Ball
13.1-1328 Feb 06The Dogs in Sympathy with the Cats
S01.1-0 14 Jun 08The Quality of Life (87 min)
Back to TOP

preceded by:
DaVinci's Inquest