epguides.com & TVmaze present

Daddy's Girls (1994)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jun 2020 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1994
End date: Oct 1994
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): (blank), Action/Adventure, Children, Comedy, Crime/Mystery, Drama, Espionage, Fantasy, Game/Quiz, Historical, Horror, Mature, Medical, Miscellaneous, Music, News, Reality, Science Fiction, Sports, Talk, Travel, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Sep 94Pilot
2.1-2 28 Sep 94An American in Paris ... Cool
3.1-3 12 Oct 94Keep Your Business Out of My Business
4.1-4 Hit and Run
5.1-5 Losin' It
6.1-6 A Month of Sundays
7.1-7 Triple Double
8.1-8 Thank God It's Thursday
9.1-9 Three Play
10.1-10Hard Sell
11.1-11The Honeymoon's Over
12.1-12Feed a Cold
13.1-13All in the Family
Back to TOP