epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 3 Aug 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2002
End date: Dec 2002
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TV Tokyo (JP)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 39 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Talk
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Apr 02The Dream Begins
2.1-2 12 Apr 02Step One
3.1-3 19 Apr 02Training Battle
4.1-4 26 Apr 02Hybrid Match
5.1-5 03 May 02Enter Ginzan
6.1-6 10 May 02Robot Round Up
7.1-7 17 May 02Bots Will Be Bots
8.1-8 24 May 02There is No
9.1-9 31 May 02Been There, Done That
10.1-1007 Jun 02Friend or Foe
11.1-1114 Jun 02Battling with Style
12.1-1221 Jun 02Loose as a Caboose
13.1-1328 Jun 02The Mystery of Team X
14.1-1405 Jul 02The Enemy Within
15.1-1512 Jul 02Too Many Robots Spoil the Broth
16.1-1619 Jul 02A Royal Pain
17.1-1726 Jul 02Brits, Bots and Betty
18.1-1802 Aug 02A New Friend
19.1-1909 Aug 02Two Bots or Not Two Bots?
20.1-2016 Aug 02Goon with the Wind
21.1-2123 Aug 02Fight or Get Off the Bot
22.1-2230 Aug 02A Battle Down Memory Lane
23.1-2306 Sep 02Fire and Ice
24.1-2413 Sep 02The Stand in the Sand
25.1-2520 Sep 02Maelstrom's Madness
26.1-2627 Sep 02Daigunder My Thumb
27.1-2704 Dec 02The Battle for Ryugu
28.1-2811 Oct 02Maybe the Grass Ain't Greener
29.1-2918 Oct 02Dazed and Kamfused
30.1-3025 Oct 02Teamwork
31.1-3101 Nov 02A Lesson Earned is a Lesson Learned
32.1-3208 Nov 02Doctor Bridget Explains It All
33.1-3315 Nov 02Desperate Trap for Daigunder
34.1-3422 Nov 02Maelstrom vs. Dragon Burst
35.1-3529 Nov 02History of the Title Grosser
36.1-3606 Dec 02Charge! Fight for the Hard Foughted
37.1-3713 Dec 02Assault Declaration! The Secret Fortress of the Dark Beast!!
38.1-3820 Dec 02Explosion Declaration! The Last Day of Die Land!!
39.1-3927 Dec 02Declaration of the Future! Invincible Cluster Power!
Back to TOP