epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Dakotas

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 28 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Marshal Frank Ragan and his three deputies try to maintain law and order in the Dakota Territory.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1963
End date: May 1963
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 20 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Jan 63Return to Drydock
2.1-2 14 Jan 63Red Sky Over Bismarck
3.1-3 21 Jan 63Mutiny at Fort Mercy
4.1-4 28 Jan 63Trouble at French Creek
5.1-5 04 Feb 63Thunder in Pleasant Valley
6.1-6 11 Feb 63Crisis at High Banjo
7.1-7 18 Feb 63Requiem at Dancer's Hill
8.1-8 25 Feb 63Fargo
9.1-9 04 Mar 63Incident at Rapid City
10.1-1011 Mar 63Justice at Eagle's Nest
11.1-1118 Mar 63A Walk Through the Badlands
12.1-1225 Mar 63Trial at Grand Forks
13.1-1301 Apr 63Reformation at Big Nose Butte
14.1-1408 Apr 63One Day in Vermillion
15.1-1505 Apr 63Terror at Heart River
16.1-1622 Apr 63The Chooser of the Slain
17.1-1729 Apr 63Feud at Snake River
18.1-1806 May 63Sanctuary at Crystal Springs
19.1-1913 May 63A Nice Girl from Goliath
20.1-20Black Gold
Back to TOP