epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
In 1930s Iowa, a man masquerading as a small-town preacher tries to exhort the downtrodden into a full-blown rebellion against the rich who are exploiting their labor.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2017
End date: Jan 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): USA (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Nov 17Sam Riley's Body
2.1-2 14 Nov 17Which Side Are You On
3.1-3 21 Nov 17One Penny
4.1-4 28 Nov 17The Emperor of Ice Cream
5.1-5 14 Dec 17Den of Lost Souls
6.1-6 21 Dec 17In Wyoming Fashion
7.1-7 28 Dec 17A Different Species
8.1-8 04 Jan 18The Goodness of Men
9.1-9 11 Jan 18Dark Was the Night, Cold Was the Ground
10.1-1018 Jan 18God's Body
Back to TOP