epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Dangerous Book for Boys

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 6 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
As a family tries to cope with the death of their much-loced inventor father, a children's how-to book that he wrote inspires fantasies in his youngest son that provide lessons in navigating the ups and downs of life. Based on the no-fiction book by Conn and Hal Iggulden.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2018
End date: Mar 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Children, Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Mar 18How to Walk on the Moon
2.1-2 30 Mar 18How to Play Poker
3.1-3 30 Mar 18How to Be an Explorer
4.1-4 30 Mar 18The Trojan War
5.1-5 30 Mar 18How to Talk to Girls
6.1-6 30 Mar 18How to Build a Treehouse
Back to TOP

The original non-fiction book by Conn and Hal Iggulden is available:

The Dangerous
Book for Boys