epguides.com & TVmaze present

Decline and Fall

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
An mild-mannered divinity student at Oxford University in the 1920s is wrongly dismissed for indecent exposure as the result of a prank. Based on the novel by Evelyn Waugh.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2017
End date: Apr 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 31 Mar 17Episode 1
2.1-2 07 Apr 17Episode 2
3.1-3 14 Apr 17Episode 3
Back to TOP