epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Deep (2010)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Oceanographic researchers look for a new biofuel source under the Arctic icecap where a previous submarine expedition disappeared.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2010
End date: Aug 2010
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Aug 10To the Furthest Place
2.1-2 10 Aug 10Into the Belly of the Beast
3.1-3 17 Aug 10Ghosts of the Deep
4.1-4 24 Aug 10Everything Put Together Falls Apart
5.1-5 31 Aug 10The Last Breath
Back to TOP