epguides.com & TVmaze present

Deep Water (2016)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 9 Feb 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
Haunted by the disappearance of her teenage brother, a detective discovers that a recent brutal murder is connected to a series of unexplained deaths and disappearances going back over 30 years. Based on the real life hate murders of gay men in Sydney's eastern suburbs during the 1970s and 80s.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2016
End date: Oct 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): SBS (AU)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Oct 16Episode 1
2.1-2 06 Oct 16Episode 2
3.1-3 12 Oct 16Episode 3
4.1-4 13 Oct 16Episode 4
S01.1-0 16 Oct 16Deep Water - The Real Story (90 min)
Back to TOP