epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Delphi Bureau

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 29 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A man with incredible abilities due to his photographic memory is recruited to perform covert espionage missions for the President of the United States.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1972
End date: Apr 1973
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps + pilot
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Espionage
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Oct 72The Deadly Little Errand Project
2.1-2 26 Oct 72The Man Upstairs–The Man Downstairs Project
3.1-3 16 Nov 72The White Plague Project
4.1-4 14 Dec 72The Top Secret Secret Project
5.1-5 17 Mar 73The Terror Broker Project
6.1-6 27 Mar 73The Day of Justice Project
7.1-7 31 Mar 73The Self-Destruct Project
8.1-8 07 Apr 73The Face That Never Was Project
S01.1-0 06 Mar 72The Merchant of Death Assignment (120 min)
Back to TOP

DVDs are available:

Pilot Movie
(1 disc)