epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Detectives (2015)

(Murder on the Streets)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 29 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Documentary series following cases of the Greater Manchester Police's newly-formed sex crimes unit along with their major investigation team.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2015
End date: Oct 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 May 15Manhunt
2.1-2 18 May 15Interrogation
3.1-3 19 May 15Judgement Day
Back to TOP